Admission Help

Admission Help

Circular For admission Applicants

Login for Admission   Register for Admission  

Tutorial For Admission - How To Apply 

Download Notified Undergraduate Admission Policy 2021

Download Notified Graduate & PhD Admission Policy 2021

Sample Tests For MPhil/PhD Programs

The Departmental Subject Based Written Test(DSBWT) sample paper for MPhil/PhD programs comprises four parts with the below-mentioned composition.

Sr.#

Paper

Time Minutes.

Total Marks

Remarks

1

Analytical Reasoning and Quantitative Download Sample

20

15

MCQs type

2

General Knowledge Download Sample

20

15

MCQs type

3

English Download Sample

20

15

MCQs type

4

Subjective Download Sample

30

25

Essay type

Total:

70

 

Considering government SOPs for COVID-19, the University shall not establish Admission Facilitation Centers this year.  However, in case of any query or guidance the candidates may contact the Departmental Admission Committee through the following respective official emails:

Department

Contact Email

Faculty of Arts

Department of English

english@uog.edu.pk

Department of Islamic Studies

islamiat@uog.edu.pk

School of Law

law@uog.edu.pk

Centre for Media and Communication Studies

masscom@uog.edu.pk

Department of Physical Education and Sports Sciences

physicaleducation@uog.edu.pk

Centre for Languages and Translation Studies

translationstudies@uog.edu.pk

Faculty of Computing and Information Technology

Department of Computer Science

cs@uog.edu.pk

Department of Information Technology

it@uog.edu.pk

Department of Software Engineering

se@uog.edu.pk

Faculty of Engineering & Technology

Department of Chemical Engineering

chemical@uog.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

electrical@uog.edu.pk

Department of Mechanical Engineering

mechanical@uog.edu.pk

Faculty of Management & Administrative Sciences

Department of Management Sciences

management@uog.edu.pk

Department of Commerce

commerce@uog.edu.pk

Institute of Hotel and Restaurant Management

ihrm@uog.edu.pk

Faculty of Science

Department of Biochemistry & Biotechnology

bmb@uog.edu.pk

Department of Botany

botany@uog.edu.pk

Department of Chemistry

chemistry@uog.edu.pk

Department of Environmental Sciences

environment@uog.edu.pk

Department of Geography

geography@uog.edu.pk

Department of Mathematics

math@uog.edu.pk

Department of Physics

physics@uog.edu.pk

Department of Statistics

stat@uog.edu.pk

Department of Zoology

zoology@uog.edu.pk

Faculty of Social Sciences

Department of Economics

economics@uog.edu.pk

Department of Education

education@uog.edu.pk

Department of History & Pak Studies

history@uog.edu.pk

Department of Political Science & International Relation

polscience@uog.edu.pk

ir@uog.edu.pk

Department of Psychology

psychology@uog.edu.pk

Department of Sociology

sociology@uog.edu.pk

School of Art, Design & Architecture

Department of Architecture

architecture@uog.edu.pk

Department of Design

design@uog.edu.pk

Department of Fine Arts

finearts@uog.edu.pk

UOG Sub-Campus Mandi Bahauddin

mandi@uog.edu.pk

Provisional Equivalence Certificate

The UOG Provisional Equivalence Certificate is a temporary facilitation by the UOG in the current COVID-19 situation. However, the applicant shall have to provide the Equivalence Certificate issued by the IBCC to confirm the admission.Otherwise, the admission shall stand cancelled.The applicant may request for the issuance of the Provisional Equivalence Certificate through email ec@uog.edu.pk

Download UOG Provisional Equivalence Certificate

Provision of UOG Employment Certificate

UOG employees shall apply for the Employment Certificate to the Registrar University of Gujrat on email employment@uog.edu.pk.Accordingly, the quarter concerned shall provide the same to the applicant through his email with a copy to the Admission Committee within two working days of the receipt. 

Download UOG Employment Certificate



2021-10-05