Discipline Committee

S # Name & Designation Status in Committee Contact # Email
1 Prof Dr. Farish Ullah Yousafzai, Dean, Faculty of Arts Chairperson [email protected]
2 Prof Dr Muhammad Faheem Malik, Dean, Faculty of science Member [email protected]
3 Prof Dr Muhammad Mushahid Anwar
Department of Geography
Member [email protected]
4 Prof Dr Fouzia Maqsood, Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Member [email protected]
5 Prof Dr Javed Hiader Syed
Department of History & Pak Studies
Member [email protected]
6 Muhammad Yaqoob, Director Student Affairs Secretary [email protected]