Offered Degrees
UOG Hafiz Hayat Campus - Graduate & Doctorate Programs
Faculty of Computing and Information Technology
Department of Computer Science
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Computer Science 49590 cs@uog.edu.pk Evening
Faculty of Engineering & Technology
Department of Electrical Engineering
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Electrical Engineering 49590 electrical@uog.edu.pk Evening
Faculty of Management & Administrative Sciences
Department of Management Sciences
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Business Administration 49590 management@uog.edu.pk Evening
Faculty of Science
Department of Biochemistry & Biotechnology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Biochemistry & Molecular Biology 49590 bmb@uog.edu.pk Evening
PhD Biotechnology 49590 bmb@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Botany
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Botany 49590 botany@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Chemistry
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Chemistry 49590 chemistry@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Environmental Sciences
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Environmental Science 49590 environment@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Geography
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Geography 49590 geography@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Mathematics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Mathematics 49590 math@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Physics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Physics 49590 physics@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Zoology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Zoology 49590 zoology@uog.edu.pk Evening
Faculty of Social Sciences
Department of Economics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Economics 43470 economics@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Education
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Education 43470 education@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of History & Pak Studies
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD History 43470 history@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Political Science & International Relations
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Political Science 43470 polscience@uog.edu.pk,ir@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Psychology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
PhD Psychology 43470 psychology@uog.edu.pk Evening