Offered Degrees
UOG Hafiz Hayat Campus - Graduate & Doctorate Programs
Faculty of Arts
Centre for Media and Communication Studies
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Mass Communication and Media (Research) 38670 masscom@uog.edu.pk Morning
MPhil Mass Communication and Media (Professional) 38670 masscom@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of English
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil English (Linguistics) 38670 english@uog.edu.pk Morning
MPhil English (Literature) 38670 english@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Islamic Studies
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Islamic Studies 38670 Islamiat@uog.edu.pk Morning
Faculty of Computing and Information Technology
Department of Computer Science
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MS Computer Science 39590 cs@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Information Technology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MS Information Technology 39590 it@uog.edu.pk Morning
Faculty of Engineering & Technology
Department of Electrical Engineering
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MSc Electrical Engineering 39590 electrical@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MSc Mechanical Engineering 39590 mechanical@uog.edu.pk Morning
Faculty of Management & Administrative Sciences
Department of Management Sciences
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MBA (2 Years) 39590 management@uog.edu.pk Morning
MPhil Business Administration 39590 management@uog.edu.pk Morning
Faculty of Science
Department of Biochemistry & Biotechnology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Biochemistry & Molecular Biology 39590 bmb@uog.edu.pk Morning
MPhil Biotechnology 39590 bmb@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Botany
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Botany 39590 botany@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Chemistry
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Chemistry 39590 chemistry@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Environmental Sciences
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Environmental Science 39590 environment@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Geography
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Geography 39590 geography@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Mathematics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Mathematics 39590 math@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Physics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Physics 39590 physics@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Statistics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Statistics 39590 stat@uog.edu.pk Morning
Faculty of Social Sciences
Department of Economics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Economics 38670 economics@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Education
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Education 38670 education@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of History & Pak Studies
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil History 38670 history@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Political Science & International Relations
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
MPhil Political Science 38670 polscience@uog.edu.pk,ir@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Psychology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
Advanced Diploma in Clinical Psychology 47850 psychology@uog.edu.pk Morning
MPhil Psychology 38670 psychology@uog.edu.pk Morning