Offered Degrees
UOG Hafiz Hayat Campus - Undergraduate and Associate Degree Programs
Faculty of Arts
Centre for Media and Communication Studies
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Mass Communication and Media 43770 masscom@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Mass Communication and Media 55700 masscom@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of English
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS English (Language and Literature) 43770 english@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS English (Fifth Semester Induction) 55700 english@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS English (Language and Literature 55700 english@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Islamic Studies
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Islamic Studies 43770 Islamiat@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Islamic Studies (Fifth Semester Induction) 55700 Islamiat@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Physical Education and Sports Sciences
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS physical Education & Sports Sciences 43770 Physicaleducation@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Physical Education & Sports Sciences (Fifth Semester Induction) 55700 Physicaleducation@uog.edu.pk Evening
Faculty of Computing and Information Technology
Department of Computer Science
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Computer Science 44690 cs@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Computer Science (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 cs@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Information Technology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Information Technology 44690 it@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Information Technology (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 it@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Software Engineering
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Software Engineering 44690 se@uog.edu.pk Morning
Faculty of Engineering & Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
B.Sc Chemical Engineering 44690 chemical@uog.edu.pk Morning
BSc Chemical Engineering Technology 56620 chemical@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Electrical Engineering
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
B.Sc Electrical Engineering 44690 electrical@uog.edu.pk Morning
BSc Electrical Engineering Technology 56620 electrical@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BSc Mechanical Engineering Technology 56620 mechanical@uog.edu.pk Evening
Faculty of Management & Administrative Sciences
Department of Commerce
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Accounting and Finance 44690 commerce@uog.edu.pk Morning
Bs Banking and Finance 44690 commerce@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Commerce 44690 commerce@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Accounting and Finance 56620 commerce@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Commerce (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 commerce@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Management Sciences
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
Bachelor of Business Administration 4 Year 44690 management@uog.edu.pk Morning
BBA (Two Year Degree) 56620 management@uog.edu.pk Evening
Institute of Hotel and Restaurant Management
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Hospitality Management 58870 ihrm@uog.edu.pk Morning
Associate Degree in Hotel & Restaurant Management (Two Years Degree Program) 62640 ihrm@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Hospitality Management (Fifth Semester Induction) 58870 ihrm@uog.edu.pk Evening
Faculty of Science
Department of Biochemistry & Biotechnology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Biochemistry 44690 bmb@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Biotechnology 44690 bmb@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Biochemistry 56620 bmb@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Biotechnology 56620 bmb@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Botany
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Botany 44690 botany@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Botany 56620 botany@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Botany (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 botany@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Chemistry
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Chemistry 44690 chemistry@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Chemistry 56620 chemistry@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Chemistry (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 chemistry@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Environmental Sciences
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Environmental Science 44690 environment@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Environmental Science 56620 environment@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Geography
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Geography 44690 geography@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Remote Sensing & GIS 44690 geography@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Geography 56620 geography@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Geography (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 geography@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Remote Sensing & GIS 56620 geography@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Mathematics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Mathematics 44690 math@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Mathematics 56620 math@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Mathematics (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 math@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Physics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Physics 44690 physics@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Physics 56620 physics@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Physics (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 physics@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Statistics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Statistics 44690 stat@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Statistics 56620 stat@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Statistics (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 stat@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Zoology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Zoology 44690 zoology@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Zoology 56620 zoology@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Zoology (Fifth Semester Induction) 56620 zoology@uog.edu.pk Evening
Faculty of Social Sciences
Department of Economics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Economics 43770 economics@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Economics 55700 economics@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Economics (Fifth Semester Induction) 55700 economics@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Education
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
B.Ed. (Hons) 43770 education@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Education (Fifth Semester Induction) 55700 education@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of History & Pak Studies
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS History 43770 history@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Political Science & International Relations
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS International Relations 43770 polscience@uog.edu.pk,ir@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Political Science 43770 polscience@uog.edu.pk,ir@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS International Relations 55700 polscience@uog.edu.pk,ir@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Political Science (Fifth Semester Induction) 55700 polscience@uog.edu.pk,ir@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Psychology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Psychology 43770 psychology@uog.edu.pk Morning
BS Psychology 55700 psychology@uog.edu.pk Evening
BS Psychology (Fifth Semester Induction) 55700 psychology@uog.edu.pk Evening
Department of Sociology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Sociology 43770 sociology@uog.edu.pk Morning
School of Art, Design & Architecture
Department of Architecture
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
B-Arch (Bachelor of Architecture) 5 Years Degree 47040 architecture@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Design
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Design 47040 design@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Fine Arts
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
BS Fine Arts 47040 finearts@uog.edu.pk Morning