Offered Degrees
UOG City Campus (G.T. Road), Gujrat - Undergraduate and Associate Degree Programs
Faculty of Arts
School of Law
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
LLB (Hons) (Five Years Degree Program) 43770 Law@uog.edu.pk Morning
Faculty of Computing and Information Technology
Department of Computer Science
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
Associate Degree in Computer Science (Two Years) 16350 cs@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Information Technology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
Associate Degree in IT (Two Years) 16350 it@uog.edu.pk Morning
Faculty of Management & Administrative Sciences
Department of Commerce
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
Associate Degree in Commerce (Two Years) 16350 commerce@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Management Sciences
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
Bachelor of Business Administration 4 Year 49480 management@uog.edu.pk Evening
Faculty of Science
Department of Chemistry
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
Associate Degree in Science (Chemistry) (Two Years) 16350 chemistry@uog.edu.pk Morning
Department of Physics
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
Associate Degree in Science (Physics) (Two Years) 16350 physics@uog.edu.pk Morning
Faculty of Social Sciences
Department of Sociology
Degree Program Semester Fees Contact Timing
Associate Degree in Social Science (English) (Two Years) 16350 sociology@uog.edu.pk Morning